* Maximum occupancy is 9 people (adults and children)

Sanctuary at Grand Memories Santa Maria – 18 ans et + 

<p>Sanctuary at Grand Memories Santa Maria – 18 ans et + </p>

Sanctuary at Grand Memories Santa Maria est un paradis tout compris pour adultes seulement qui est situé dans la superbe zone de Cayo Santa Maria au nord de Cuba. Découvrez la magnifique plage de sable blanc, un service de majordome gratuit, des eaux bleues limpides, des suites de luxe et des commodités tout compris en tout temps pour une escapade tropicale exclusive.

Cet hôtel pour adultes seulement propose un aménagement tranquille qui sied bien aux invités de 18 ans et plus. Les invités du Sanctuary peuvent profiter d’un havre sans enfant, comprenant un restaurant à la carte exclusif et un bar ainsi qu’une piscine cristalline pour adultes seulement.

Puisque Sanctuary est un hôtel dans un hôtel, nos vacanciers bénéficient d’un accès à l’ensemble des restaurants, des bars, des activités et des installations de bien-être du Grand Memories Santa Maria. Détendez-vous aux abords des superbes piscines, participez à différents sports nautiques non motorisés, visitez le Pueblo La Estrella ou entraînez-vous à notre centre de conditionnement physique – le choix vous appartient!  


TB_Cuba_logo.png#asset:1936

* Maximum occupancy is 9 people (adults and children)

Sanctuary at Grand Memories Santa Maria – Ages 18+ 

<p>Sanctuary at Grand Memories Santa Maria – Ages 18+ </p>

Sanctuary at Grand Memories Santa Maria is an all-inclusive, adults-only paradise located in the beautiful key of Cayo Santa Maria, north of Cuba. Discover the stunning white-sand beach, complimentary butler service, crystal blue waters, Deluxe Suites, and around-the-clock all-inclusive features for a more exclusive tropical getaway.

This adults-only resort offers a tranquil setting that caters to guests ages 18 and over. Sanctuary guests can enjoy the comfort of a kids-free haven with an exclusive à la carte restaurant and bar, and a crystal-clear, adults-only pool. 

As Sanctuary is a hotel within a resort, our guests may enjoy access to all Grand Memories Santa Maria restaurants, bars, activities, and health and wellness facilities. Lounge by the dazzling pools, take part in variety of non-motorized water sports, visit the Pueblo La Estrella, or work out at fitness centre – the choice is yours!   

TB_Cuba_logo.png#asset:1936